Who Am I? Tag

I would like to thank Puput from Sparkling Letters for tagging me in this Who Am I? tag over a month ago. I love learning more about the people behind the blogs I read, so hopefully this tag will give you readers more insight into who I am 😊. 


What is the meaning of my name?

belle
bel
noun
1. a beautiful girl or woman, especially the most beautiful at a particular event or in a particular group.
– Google Search
Eh ¯\_(ツ)_/¯.
Actually, Belle is just my nickname as I don’t feel comfortable or find it necessary to reveal my real name online (sorry about that, my good people).

What is my Myer-Briggs personality type?

(Click here to take the test.)

To be honest, I usually don’t answer people when they ask me what my Myer-Briggs personality type is because I get a different personality type every time I take the test. This time around, I got:

INFP – Mediator Personality

  • 53% Introverted
  • 54% Intuitive
  • 64% Feeling
  • 59% Prospecting
  • 59% Assertive

According to the test, I’m a “true idealist” who is “always looking for the hint of good in even the worst of people and events”. I think that description is pretty accurate, but this next one about my personality type being “gifted when it comes to learning a second (or third!) language” is definitely not true (I often struggle forming sentences in English, and it’s my first language 🙄) .

Apparently, Frodo Baggins is also a Mediator. I chuckled out loud when I read that because “Baggins” happens to be a nickname my sister calls me sometimes. How fitting.

You can read more about my personality type by clicking here.


What is my zodiac sign?

My birthday falls between August 22 and September 22, so I am a Virgo. 

From what I get from the Tumblr horoscope memes and Google Search, Virgos are practical go-getters. Puput mentioned how she doesn’t believe in horoscopes, and I’m going to have to agree with her on that one. I’m a (lazy)go-with-the-flow type of person, basically the total opposite of how a Virgo is usually described.


 What is my Hogwart’s house?

I’ve taken the Pottermore test before and got Hufflepuff, but I took this quiz that was provided just to see if I would get the same results. And… I did. My in-depth results were:

  • Hufflepuff – 15
  • Gryffindor – 11
  • Ravenclaw – 11
  • Slytherin – 8

So, I guess I really am a loyal, depending, and hardworking (*cough*. I’m lazy.) person.


What is my learning style?

(Click here to take the test.)

Here is the breakdown of my test results:

  • Visual – 3
  • Aural – 5
  • Read/Write – 8
  • Kinesthetic – 8

I have a multimodal learning preference (RK). This test basically just affirmed my belief that I learn best when I read, rewrite what I read, and have real life examples of what I’m learning.


Am I right or left brain dominant?

(Click here to take the test.)

Congratulations
You use your brain equally.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯. Yay?


What is my blood type?

Oh gosh. I actually don’t know my blood type, but I’ll check with my mother 😂.

It’s alright though. You guys don’t have to know me that well.


What career am I meant to have?

(Click here to take the test.)

Welp, according to the test, I am meant to be a writer. Apparently, I have a “skill for language(ahem. I studied Spanish for three years and I still know  n o t h i n g .) and my “brain is just overflowing with ideas(lol, it’s not. I was struggling so much to come up with a post today until I remembered this tag.) AND I was “born to turn words into magical stories(😶. no.).


 Which Divergent faction do I belong in?

(Click here to take the test.)

This is my first time taking a Divergent faction sorting test, and I got Erudite. This faction blames ignorance for war and is therefore committed to knowledge and curiosity. I can get behind that.
Side note: I like how one of the questions in the quiz was “pick a color“, like the color I choose is an actual indicator of my personality and values 😂.

What does my birth order say about me?

According to this article provided, as a middle child, I am a “social butterfly, peacekeeper, and fairness-obsessed. I’m not much of a social butterfly nor am I fairness-obsessed. I think peacekeeper is the most fitting trait for me as I really despise conflict.


Tagging time!

I’m going to tag my five most recent followers, but feel free to answer these questions even if I didn’t tag you 😊:

porters-holiday-sale-3

 

4 thoughts on “Who Am I? Tag

  1. *cheers for being the top five most recent followers* 😉 Thanks so much for tagging me, Belle! This looks super duper fun, and I already know some of the answers from having seen this tag before. 😉 And OMG I AM AN INFP TOO! I also use my brain equally, and am meant to be a writer as well! *pumps fist* I hope Playbuzz is right… XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

